IIPCCL is an independent organization delivering supports and services to education and research in Austria, Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Croatia and the world. International Institute for Private-, Commercial-, and Competition Law is established in 2014 in Graz (Austria) and a Branch is registered in Tirana (Albania). In partnership with universities, community organizations, public agencies, enterprises and other research institutions, IIPCCL offers a variety of programs to support and promote social and education development, law reforms, international cooperation, including economic-, law and administration programs for students and international education projects, as well as scientific publications and organization of international conferences. In 2014 IIPCCL has been founded by a group of researchers within University of Graz and the International Conferences will be published in collaboration with other higher education Institutions. From 2015 IIPCCL will publish its own scientific AJBALS-Journal (Academic Journal of Business, Administration, Law and Social Sciences) BJIR-Journal (Balkan Journal of Interdisciplinary Research) and from January 2017, EJELS-Journal (European Journal of Economics, Law and Social Sciences) based in Austria. We aim at expanding our research activity field and opening new branches in Kosovo and Montenegro. Our vision is to create branches in all mediterranean countries.

International Scientific Board

Prof. Dr. John Rowley Gillingham, University of Missouri (USA)

Dr. Hans-Achim Roll, Rechtsanwalt (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Evis Kushi, University of Elbasan (Albania)

Prof. Em. Johannes Bronkhorst, University of Lausanne (Switzerland)

Prof. Dr. Horst-Dieter Westerhoff, Universität Duisburg-Essen (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Francesco Scalera, Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro (Italy)

Dr. Marietta PoshiKeiser University (USA)

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Wolfbauer, Montanuniversitaet Leoben (Austria)

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. PhD (Uni Graz) Endri Papajorgji,  Tirana Business University (Albania)

Prof. Dr. Lavdosh Zaho,  Tirana Business University (Albania)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schildbach, Universität Passau (Germany)

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lisen Bashkurti, Director of the Albanian Diplomatic Academy (Albania)

Dr. Angelika Kofler, Europäisches Forum Alpbach (Austria)

Prof. Em. Otto Rosenberg, University of Paderborn (Germany)

Dr. Mladen Andrlic, Director of the Diplomatic Academy (Croatia)

Prof. Dr. Alba Dumi, University of Vlora (Albania)

Prof. Dr. Iraj Hashi, Staffordshire University (UK)

Dr. PhD (Staffordshire) Entela Shehaj, Tirana Business University (Albania)

Prof. Em. Winfried Mueller, University of Klagenfurt (Austria)

Prof. Dr. Juliana Latifi, Tirana Business University (Albania)

Prof. Em. Hans Albert, University of Mannheim (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Ilia Kristo, University of Tirana (Albania)

Dr. Magdalena El Ghamari, University of Bialystok (Poland)

Prof. Em. Peter Heintle, University of Tübingen (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Bektash Mema, University of Gjirokastra (Albania)

Prof. Dr. Piotr Kwiatkiewicz, University of WAT/WLO (Poland)

Prof. Dr. Slađana Živković, University of  Niš (Serbia)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Imelda Sejdini, University of Elbasan (Albania)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nagip Skenderi, University of Pristina (Kosovo)

Prof. Dr. Sebastiano Tafaro, Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro (Italy)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Makbule Çeço, Tirana Business University (Albania)

Prof. Em. Erich Frese, University of Köln  (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Azem Hajdari, University of Pristina (Kosovo)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rezarta Tahiraj, University of Elbasan (Albania)

Prof. Dr. Fabrizio Baldassarre, Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro (Italy)

Prof. Em. Johann Götschl, University of Graz  (Austria)

Prof. Dr. Rajmonda Duka, University of Tirana (Albania)

Prof. Dr. Laura Tafaro, Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro (Italy)

Prof. Em. Robert Müller, University of Salzburg (Austria) 

Prof. Dr. Mimoza Karagjozi Kore, University of Tirana (Albania)

Prof. Dr. Walter HeinzlUniversity of Bremen (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Malyadri Pacha, Osmania University (India)

Prof. Dr. Mario Calabrese, Sapienza University (Italy)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alexander Franco, American University of Phnom Penh  (Cambodia)